Who



Unleash Your Creativity Find Your Collaborators Launch Your Passion Projects

Unlimited Ideas...Infinite Impact!

 

Andy Morriss

Dean, School of Innovation
Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Email: amorriss@tamu.edu
Download Andy Morriss's Resume/CV

Jennifer Briggs

Creative Manager, School of Innovation
Email: jbriggs@tamu.edu
Download Jennifer Briggs's Resume/CV

Emily Finbow

Assistant Director of Effectiveness, Evaluation, & Research, School of Innovation
Email: efinbow@tamu.edu
Download Emily Finbow's Resume/CV

Randy Gordon

Special Advisor to the Vice President for Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Email: rdgordon@law.tamu.edu
Download Randy Gordon's Resume/CV

Sonia Jiménez

Program Manager for Student Engagement, School of Innovation
Email: sjimenez@tamu.edu
Download Sonia Jiménez's Resume/CV

Jack Manhire

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff, School of Innovation
Assistant Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Email: jmanhire@tamu.edu
Download Jack Manhire's Resume/CV

Jolene Sears

Executive Assistant to Dean and Vice President, School of Innovation
Email: jsears@tamu.edu
Download Jolene Sears's Resume/CV

Bob Shandley

Associate Dean, School of Innovation
Email: r-shandley@tamu.edu
Download Bob Shandley's Resume/CV