skip to Main Content

Meet the people behind the curtain!

Andy Morriss ’18

Dean, School of Innovation

Jennifer Briggs

Creative Manager

Emily Finbow

Assistant Director

Randy Gordon

Faculty Fellow

Jack Manhire

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff

Jolene Sears ’92

Director of Strategic Operations

Bob Shandley

Associate Dean

School of Innovation

TIPS Building
800 Raymond Stotzer Parkway, Suite 2020
Mailstop 1249
College Station, TX 77843-1249
Tel: 979.862.6071

Back To Top
×Close search